2016-17 New London County Farm Bureau Board of Directors


Budney, Wayne

Director, Women's Leadership Chair, Cattle Chair, & Alt. State Director

Fowler, Larry Director
Grabarek, Jerry Director &  State Dairy Chair
Grabber, Brian Director
Holmberg, Alan Treasurer & Nominating Committee Chair
Kalal, Nancy President
Manning, Oliver  Director
Mitchell, Susan 2nd VP & State Director
Norman, Ernest Director & State Investment Comm. Chair
Randall, Louise Director
Smith, James Director & Legislative Chair
Staebner, Anne Director & State By-Law Chair
Staebner, Hale Director
Staebner, Matthew 1st VP, Membership Chair, Farmer's Market Chair & Policy Chair
Weingart, Herman Director 
Nationwide (R) is the endorsed insurance provider for Connecticut Farm Bureau.
Farmer Estate Planning
Farmer Estate Planning Video