Hartford County Farm Bureau Officers and Board of Directors

610 Gatewood Drive
Enfield, CT 06082
Please note that you can contact any
Director through the HCFB email or phone number.
Leave a voicemail in order for the Secretary
to best handle your call.

President - Frank Lutwinas
Vice President - Tom Dexter
Treasurer - Brad Nicholson
Secretary - Brianna Dunlap

Dairy: Jack Collins

Goats: Becky Clark

Tobacco: Bob Sheldon

Livestock: Tom Dexter

Forest Industries: Joe Cranouski

Equine: Brad Nicholson

Vegetable & Fruit: Rich Gutt & Skip Pogson

Bees: Ted Jones


Hartford County Membership: Ted Jones

Legislative Committee: Don Tuller

Policy Development: Don Tuller

Health & Safety: Ted Jones

CFBA State Board Representative: Frank Lutwinas
Young Farmer Representative: Joe Cranouski

Women's Committee Representative: Position open at this time
Ex-Officer Directors: Bob Sheldon
County Secretary/ Contact Person: Brianna Dunlap 860-372-9095 hcfb@cox.net
Nationwide (R) is the endorsed insurance provider for Connecticut Farm Bureau.
Farmer Estate Planning
Farmer Estate Planning Video