2019 – 2020 Middlesex County Farm Bureau Board of

Directors:

President: John Hall, Westbrook

Vice-President: Melissa Dziurgot, Durham

Directors:

Walter Adametz, Killingworth Jason Blakeslee, Middletown Peter Digioia, Higganum Jeff Grieder, Ivoryton Keith Harlow, Old Saybrook Rich Martin, Westbrook Rebecca McLean, Cobalt Frank Pach, Moodus Ray Sikorski, East Haddam Martha Wallace, Chester

Women's Leadership Committee Chair: Andi Hills, Middletown

Young Farmer Committee Chair: Nick Digioia, Higganum